条款与条件

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心(GCFRC)并不作为律师、代理人或法律顾问,不试图扰乱美国移民法,也不提供法律建议或法律服务。在做出任何投资决定前,我们强烈建议所有考虑EB-5计划的潜在投资者,向精于美国移民问题的法律顾问咨询EB-5签证的适宜性或其它方面问题。

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心作为一家商业机构,向潜在移民美国人士提供特定服务和介绍。本公司无权提供投资建议。对于任何投资,以及对于任何投资直接或间接引起的间接赢利、损失或费用,不管是否用于移民目的,或是为了遵守美国移民局(USCIS)移民规定,本公司不承担任何责任。

此外,黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心的联合公司与附属公司建议有关各方,在做出可能影响其个人财务与当前商业或个人状况的决策与行动前,咨询有资格的律师、代理人、会计师或金融顾问。

此处包括的EB-5签证信息仅用于公共服务,并非为了建立任何委托人与代理人关系。任何根据此处包含信息采取的行为,风险由您自行承担。

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心特此声明,对由此网站所示任何信息导致的任何行为,不承担任何责任。黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心并未审查、验证或确认此处所含信息,也并未明确表示或暗示所述信息的真实性、准确性和完整性,因此,无论在何种情况下,任何个人或法律实体关于本手册的虚假、误导或不实信息,本公司不承担任何责任。

本网站不提供或招揽任何证券投资。相关要约只能按照适用证券法规定的免责注册要求进行。本网站完全符合保密私募发行备忘录、成员利益认购协议、经营协议与托管协议的要求。

本网站内所引用的项目仅向“合资格投资者”开放,要求投资者累积净资产不少于1,000,000美元,或拥有每年不少于200,000美元的个人收入,或与其配偶拥有每年不少于300,000美元的共同收入。有限合伙权益的获得,以先到先得为基础。普通合伙人享有接受或拒绝任何潜在投资者的独有权利。

所有黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心的EB-5签证投资资金都由美国境内的有限责任公司管理,该公司受美国证券交易委员会(SEC)监管,但无需英国金融服务局(FSA)授权或认可。

对于英国居民:任何针对或可能针对英国个人的信息,都符合英国《2000年金融服务与市场法》第21章规定的财政促进限制,并以一种或多种《财政促进决议》中规定的特定豁免事项为基础。

COPYRIGHT 版权

本网站版权©2015归黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心所有,保留所有权利。所有包含本网站的节目、出版物、服务、程序、设计、设计者、软件、技术、标志、商标、虚拟名、发明与材料均为黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心和/或第三方所有。此处所含信息与相关数据库均为研发所得,并由黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心编辑整理,纵使数据有限,任何团体不得摘录本数据库信息用以创建或增加至其它任何数据库。未经黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心事先书面同意,不得以任何形式或以任何方式采集和复制本信息服务的任一部分,用以向其它方传播相关信息。

侵犯版权者将按照美利坚合众国法典第17条起诉,并且一次将承担最高250,000美元的法定赔偿。

CHANGES AND OTHER TERMS 变更与其它条款

黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心及其联合公司与附属公司,保留在任何时间不管怎样都无需事先通知和无需承担任何责任变更、增加其它条款以及更新本网站所含任何信息的权利,有关各方应始终与本网站内容保持一致。

TERMS & CONDITIONS

DISCLAIMER

Gold Coast Florida Regional Center (“GCFRC”) does not function as solicitors, attorneys or legal counsel and does not attempt to interpret U.S. immigration law and does not provide or offer legal advice or legal services. All prospective Investors considering the EB-5 Program are strongly recommended to consult with legal counsel specializing in U.S. immigration matters as to the suitability or otherwise of the EB-5 visa prior to making any investment decision.

GCFRC is a business organization providing certain services and introductions to prospective U.S. immigrants. The company is not authorized to provide investment advice. The company takes no responsibility either for any investment or consequential profit or loss or expense that may arise directly or indirectly from such investment, whether or not it is used for immigration purposes, or for compliance with United States Citizenship and Immigration Service (“USCIS”) immigration requirements.

GCFRC, its associates and affiliates further recommend that interested parties prior to making any decision or taking any action which might affect their personal finances, existing business or personal circumstances should consult with a qualified solicitor, attorney, accountant, or financial advisor.

EB-5 Visa Information included herein is provided as a public service and is not intended to establish any attorney client relationship. Any reliance whatsoever on information contained herein is taken at your own risk.

GCFRC hereby disclaims any responsibility for any actions taken as a result of any information displayed on this web site. GCFRC has not audited, verified or otherwise confirmed the information contained herein, makes no representations, express or implied, as to the truthfulness, accuracy or completeness of said information, and as a result, shall not be liable to any person(s) or legal entity(ies) directly or indirectly , howsoever, whatsoever for false, misleading or inaccurate information contained in this brochure.

This Web Site is not an offer or a solicitation to invest in any security. Offerings will only be made pursuant to exemptions from registration requirements set out in applicable securities laws. This website is qualified in its entirety by the Confidential Private Offering Memorandum, Member Interest Subscription Agreement, Operating Agreement and Escrow Agreement.

Project(s) referenced within this web site are only open to “accredited investors” a requirement of which is that an Investor has accumulated a net worth of not less than $1,000,000, or has an individual income of not less than $200,000 per annum or a joint income with their spouse of not less than $300,000 per annum. Limited Partnership Interests are available only on a first-come, first-serve basis. The General Partner has the sole right to accept or deny any Prospective Investor.

All EB-5 visa investment funds for GCFRC are made within a Limited Liability Corporation in the United States which is regulated by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and is not required to be authorized or recognized by the UK Financial Services Authority (FSA).

For United Kingdom Residents: Any communications that are, or may be, directed at UK individuals are prepared in compliance with the UK financial promotion restriction pursuant to Section 21 Financial Services and Markets Act 2000, (FSMA) and rely upon one or more of a number of specific exemptions set out in the Financial Promotion Order.

 

COPYRIGHT

This website is copyrighted ©2015 by GCFRC and all rights reserved hereby. All programs, publications, services, processes, designs, designers, software, technologies, logos, trademarks, fictitious names, inventions and materials comprising the website is owned by GCFRC and/or third parties. The information and the associated databases herein were developed through research and have been compiled and organized by GCFRC and may not be extracted in any combination, however limited, for the purpose of creating or adding to any other database. No part of this information service may be captured and reproduced in any form or by any means for the purpose of distributing the information to other parties without GCFRC’s prior written permission.

Copyright violators will be prosecuted in accordance with Title 17 of United States Code and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $250,000 per violation.

 

CHANGES AND OTHER TERMS

GCFRC and its associates and affiliates retain the right to make changes and other terms and updates to any information contained in this site at any time and without prior notice and without liability howsoever whatsoever and interested parties must at all times keep current with the content of this site.